Meet Our Awardees

Meet Temi Ojo, I Am Abel Foundation's Still Standing Awardee 2016 to find more click here.

Meet as well Dr. Fred Richardson, MD, Associate Professor Medicine, Rosalind Franklin Medical School. Dr. Richardson is I am Abel Foundation's Hero In Medicine Awardee. To read mor about him, click here.

Keep on supporting I Am Abel Foundation and help more deserving young scholars. To donate, click here.



© 2015 - 2020          I Am Abel Foundation

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle